The Butler Township Planning Commission meets the first Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m.

Current members:

  • Paul Feno, Chairman
  • Ed Warner, Vice Chairman
  • Edward (Ned) F. Warner
  • Joseph Zeller
  • Greg Kurtz
  • Roseann Ervin

The planning commission solicitor:

Jordan Pecile, Esq.,
1201 N. Church St., Building A, Suite 220
Hazleton, Pa. 18201
Office: 570-501-3323
Fax: 570-501-3324
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.